LOL Cat Shuffle

Okay everyone, time to put your thinking caps on. I have another cute cat picture in need of a funny caption in order to make it an LOL cat picture. So drink some coffee, browse for inspiration, and practice your poor spelling. Here we go!

I See You copy

Thursday night I’ll put all your suggestions in a box…maybe I’ll even let one of the cats dig out the winner. And remember to come back Friday and see the final LOL cat picture!

~~~

I hope you enjoyed your visit and come back for more!  You can subscribe using RSS, Twitter, or Facebook.  And if you want to ensure you don’t miss any new releases, you can sign up for the newsletter!

11 comments on “LOL Cat Shuffle

  1. I’m going to have to wait for inspiration for a caption. What I did think as soon as I saw the photo was that it would make a great book cover if you just crop out the fan. The eyes are amazing!

  2. Alina Sayre says:

    “Don’t touch meez.” Hahaha, your kitties are adorable.

  3. Diana Beebe says:

    I really did LOL when I saw that! I’m speechless. Here’s an attempt:
    “Yesh, this is my hidey sleeve. That gadget-thingy gave it to me.”

    Hopeless, I know. :-D

  4. Suzie says:

    My suggestion- “Be very, very quiet. This is a black ops missions.”

    Love that pic, Angela. Those eyes really do look creepy, but it’s so cute!

  5. This reminds me of when little kids play hide and seek and think they’re hiding but they’re in plain sight. So my caption would be, “Ha! You can’t see me. This is the best hiding spot ever….”
    Too cute Angela! BTW have you ever seen that show Too Cute on Animal Planet?? Very sweet and fun.

  6. [...] to Diana Beebe! Her caption suggestion was selected as the winner for our LOL Cat Shuffle. I used a very scientific process for this: I wrote all the suggestions on strips of paper, folded [...]

Join the conversation!

