LOL Cat Shuffle Results!

Congratulations to Diana Beebe! Her caption suggestion was selected as the winner for our LOL Cat Shuffle. I used a very scientific process for this: I wrote all the suggestions on strips of paper, folded them several times, and then tossed them in the air in front of the kitten. The first one she attacked and chewed on was declared the winner. See? ;-) So here it is!

"Yesh, my hidey sleeve"

Thanks to everyone for playing! I hope you come back the next time I have an LOL Cat Shuffle. Sadly though, my little darlings have been doing so many cute things and they STOP before I can get the camera out. I need to wear it around my neck 24/7 or something. Or install security cameras.

~~~

I hope you enjoyed your visit and come back for more!  You can subscribe using RSS, Twitter, or Facebook.  And if you want to ensure you don’t miss any new releases (one’s coming up in a couple months!), you can sign up for the newsletter!

7 comments on “LOL Cat Shuffle Results!

  1. Diana Beebe says:

    LOL! That cat has a crazy sense of humor since the others were a lot better than mine. Also, after you told me what the cat is hiding in, all I can do is shake my head with a little bit of embarrassment. :-D It is a fun game. *gives the cat catnip when Angela isn’t looking*

    • I’m surprised no one came up with zombie apocalypse, lol. But I don’t know if I want to give prompts or not. Would that help people come up with ideas, or hinder the creative process?

  2. Gah, I completely forgot to do this! Congrats to Diana though :)

  3. Suzie says:

    lol, too cute. I love your selection process! Too bad I can’t do that for my writing contests…

Join the conversation!

