#PonyFest14: Storm Chaser

It’s time for PonyFest again! My favorite time of year where authors design custom My Little Ponies based on their books! The annual competition was started by Rebecca Enzor. Check out her post for the rules to enter.

This year I give you a pony based on my soon-to-be-released novel, Storm Chaser. It’s based on the mythical air creature Sylphie discovers manipulating twisters. I won’t mention its name for spoilers, though by the book cover you can see it’s some kind of tornado dragon. 😀

Storm Chaser pony

Air elemental Sylphie Seaton has spent her life chasing twisters, but she’s never before encountered one with a mind of its own.

Be sure to check out the other pony entries! Storm Chaser is now available for pre-order on Amazon.

AW-SC-bk-5-432x648

~~~

I hope you enjoyed your visit and come back for more!  You can subscribe using RSSTwitterGoogle+, or Facebook. And to ensure you don’t miss any new releases, sign up for the newsletter!

7 comments on “#PonyFest14: Storm Chaser

  1. Diana Beebe says:

    Gorgeous pony, Angela!!! A tornado dragon–so awesome!

  2. Love love love love love!

    Don’t tell anyone else, but I hope this one wins so you have a pony to keep Cetus company 😉

Join the conversation!